- Motorcycle Riders Foundation - Ride with the Leaders

Protecting Your Rights In Our Nation's Capital!

MRF Young Activist Scholarship Fund

Congratulations to all our MRF Young Activist Winners!!

2007 Young Activist Scholarship winners
L-R: Molly Su Van Dale, JT Boone, Sonny Pitsch

Click for enlargement
Photo by Ken Olash

2008 - Jeramie Barret Dist. 20 Asst. Coor. Abate of Iowa, Mathew Huls - ABATE of SD - Shadow Riders Chapter, Mike Salathe, ABATE of SD,Shadow Riders Chapter

2007 - John Thomas "J.T." Boone - President, Raleigh Chapter, CBA/ABATE of NC. Sunrise "Sonny" L. Pitsch - ABATE of Wisconsin, St. Croix Valley Riders. Molly Su "Monsoon" Van Daele, District 15, ABATE of Iowa

2006 - Shawn Dickie of ABATE of Alaska, Aaron Meyer of ABATE of Indiana, Justin Crawford (The Kid) of ICMS (Idaho Coalition for Motorcycle Safety) and David Duffy of ABATE of Iowa.

2005 - Robert Cuthbertson of ABATE of California and Jennifer Lynn Basden of ABATE of South Carolina

2004 - Crystal Maney of CBA/ABATE of North Carolina


Questions about the MRF Young Activist Scholarship Fund should be directed to MRF Scholarship Committee Chair Todd Riba at

Top of Page


Join and support the MRF
Read the latest MRF News here

© Copyright 2011, Motorcycle Riders Foundation.
Contact Us